Skip to content

You’ve been Sentenced! Sentence of the Day for Tuesday, January 4, 2011

January 4, 2011

You’ve been Sentenced! Sentence of the day for Tuesday, January 4, 2011

My (5) gummy (5), yucky (5) kids (Wild Card, 0) spit (5) around the (5) squashy (10) sand pile (5).

Total cards used: 8/10

Total sentence value: 45 points

My explanation? It was a long, long day at the beach…

Don’t like my explanation? Have a better one? Or a great sentence to share? Write to us!

Want to learn more about McNeill Designs for Brighter Minds’ award winning games like You’ve been Sentenced!Twisted Fish and more? Visit McNeill Designs for game rulesprintable score sheets, or even order online!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. January 5, 2011 6:48 pm

    I work at FAMILY Magazine and ever since I read the review on You’ve Been Sentenced! I have wanted to order it. After seeing your blog posting–I am jumping on your site and ordering it right now. I am glad you liked the article and shared it with your world–Thanks!

    • January 6, 2011 11:47 am

      Thanks fr the great write up. Enjoy!

      Susan McNeill

Leave a Reply

