Skip to content

Simply Abundant Living reviews Twisted Fish game and warns “get ready for hilarious memory-building fun!”

December 8, 2010

Twisted Fish for Twisted Fun

By Simply Abundant Living

“Blogging has it’s perks. I have found an awesome company that really appeals to me as a home educator. One of the most important things to me as I teach my children is to help them develop a love for learning. The best way to do this? Show them that learning is fun. To this end, I have found a company who’s philosophy and purpose is to create fun games and products “designed to help create brighter minds.”

… I am so excited to tell you about the newest game we received called “Twisted Fish.” My kids are really loving this game. You know the old “Go Fish” game, right? Well, here’s the newest version with an engaging twist. In fact, since you probably already know how to play Go Fish, you’ll learn Twisted Fish in only a moment or two. Get ready for hilarious memory-building fun!”

To read this review in its entirety, please visit Simply Abundant Living.

Want to learn more about McNeill Designs for Brighter Minds’ award-winning games like You’ve been Sentenced!, Twisted Fish and more? Visit McNeill Designs for game rules, printable score sheets, or even order online!

One Comment leave one →
  1. December 9, 2010 12:59 am

    Hi, I enjoy reading your post. I hope you could write another informative post like this. Twisted fish looks like interesting game. I would love to do it with my kids. Keep it up!

Leave a Reply

