Skip to content

Thanks for the memories…

July 1, 2009

Some of my fondest childhood memories involve playing board games. Rainy summer days spent on the screened-in porch with the Game of Life, slightly spicy games of Twister at boy-girl parties in middle school and endless (and I do mean endless) games of Uno by the pool.

Since games are so mixed up with many of our memories, I wanted to take a quick poll and see if I can find a common thread. I’ve listed some of the biggest, most popular games, but feel free to write in if I’ve missed your favorite!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

